COP banner

Contact us

Tel: +353 (0)1 457 7976

Fax: +353 (0)1 457 7998

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Chief Executive Finbarr Murphy

Deputy Chief Executive Peter Bishton

Membership Co-ordinator 

Administration Susanne McCarney

Accounts Lisa O'Hanlon

For directions to HQ please click map icon